PRA Board Members

Branko Stojsavljevic

President - Active


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Branko Stojsavljevic is currently a Lieutenant with the Milwaukee Police Department.  In 2008, he was elected to the PRA Board of Directors and served as Secretary until becoming the PRA President in 2013. Branko is committed to serving all members and their families by providing fiduciary duties and progressively researching and fighting for bigger and better benefits affecting police officers.

Shannon M. Seymer-Tabaska

Vice President - Active


Shannon currently serves as a Lieutenant in charge of the Medical Section and has previously served as a Commanding Officer over the MPD - Property Control Section and Central Booking/Court Administration Section. In 2018, Shannon was elected as the Vice President of the PRA and previously had served as a Director.  Since her 2017 appointment to the PRA, she has been results-oriented, reducing operating costs for the PRA, coordinating the passage of a resolution to include the PRA in the 2018 Combined Giving Campaign, and strategizing for transparency, coordination, and communication with PRA members, both retired and active. Shannon demonstrates the qualities of a true servant: leadership, integrity, and loyalty and will continue to lead as a responsible fiduciary of the PRA.

Gust Petropoulos

Treasurer -Inactive


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Since 1992, Gust has served the Milwaukee Police Department, retiring as a Detective in the Metropolitan (Homicide) Division.  Gust currently is employed by the City of Milwaukee - Employee Retirement System (ERS) and also serves as a Trustee for the ERS. 

Dena Klemstein

Director - Active


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Since 1990, Police Officer Dena Klemstein has served the Milwaukee Police Department and has 20 years in law enforcement experience with assignments in Patrol, Communications Division, Internal Affairs-Civil Litigation Unit, Milwaukee Homicide Review Commission, Office of the Chief of Police and currently the Risk Management Division. Dena is the Program Administrator for the Early Intervention Program (EIP) and also assists the Department in renewing State of Wisconsin - WILEAG Accreditation.  She has also served as a volunteer for the Recreational Association of the Milwaukee Police (RAMP), Justice for a Cure, and Special Olympics.

Eric Pfeiffer

Director – Active
(414) 935-7325


Eric Pfeiffer is currently a Lieutenant assigned to the Criminal Investigations Bureau (CIB) - Special Investigations Division (SID). In 2016, he was elected to the MPRA Board of Directors as a Director. One of Eric’s goals when he was elected was to increase the benefit for the membership from $8,000 to $9,000, which occurred in 2017. Eric is honored to work on the behalf of the current and retired membership of the Milwaukee Police Department and their families in their time of need.

Patrick Doyle

Director - Retiree

In 1967, Pat Doyle was appointed to the Milwaukee Police Department and retired as a Detective in 2001 with 34 years of service. During his time of service, Pat served on the Milwaukee Police Association (MPA) as a Trustee and Secretary/Treasurer. Pat also previously served on the PRA as a Director.  In 2009, Pat was appointed to the PRA Director-Retiree position.  Pat is a historian for knowledge about the PRA.